Bridging the Gap Between 12 Step Groups and Churches of All Denominations

 

What's New?    

Donate 


Go Shopping
Online
Shop


Group Coordinator Network
Group
Network


birthdays
Birthday
Page



The Bridge

The following links and phone numbers are offered in the spirit of helping and do not imply endorsement of, or affiliation with, Overcomers Outreach. We encourage attendance at other 12 step groups as part of our "primary purpose", which is to serve as a bridge between 12 step groups and churches of all denominations. 

Your first source of help! The Bible on One page 

 

Christian Treatment Center Placement and Counseling

    Recovery Options Crisis Lifeline  www.pachills.com   (877)722-4455

    Lighthouse Network   www.lighthousenetwork.org/  (877)562-2565

 

Christian Sexual Addiction groups and counseling

    Pure Desire Ministry www.puredesire.org  (503)489-0230

 

Other Treatment sources

  Drug Rehab of America  drug-rehab-center.org  (800)559-9503

   Addiction Help Services  addictionhelpservices.com  (877)554-7308

   

Christian Family Counseling

   American Family Living   americanfamilyliving.com   (714)637-7900

   Turning Point Counseling   turningpointcounseling.org   (800)998-6329

 

Christian Financial Counseling - Credit Card debt

Debt Free Christian    www.debtfreechristian.org    (800)624-9747

Bill Pay and Cash Management www.TurningPointstewardship.com (800) 296-5899

 

Other Christian Support Groups

Celebrate Recovery   www.celebraterecovery.com

Christ Powered Recovery www.mychristpoweredrecovery.com

Christian Gambling help Ministry

http://www.gamblingexposed.org/

12 Step Support Groups

       

   For the individual                                  For family members
Org. Name Phone website Org. Name Phone website
Alcoholics Anonymous (212)870-3400 alcoholics-anonymous.org Al-Anon (888)425-2666 al-anon.org
Cocaine Anonymous (800)347-8998 ca.org Co-Anon (800)898-9985 co-anon.org
Narcotics Anonymous (818)773-9999 na.org Nar-Anon (800)477-6291 nar-anon.org
Sexaholics Anonymous (866)424-8777 sa.org S Anon (800)210-0841 sanon.org
Gamblers Anonymous (213)386-8789 gamblersanonymous.org Gam-Anon (718)352-1671 gam-anon.org
Overeaters Anonymous (505)891-2664 oa.org      
Workaholics Anonymous (510)273-9253 workaholics-anonymous.org      
Nicotine Anonymous (415)750-0328 nicotine-anonymous.org      
Emotions Anonymous (651)647-9712 www.emotionsanonymous.org      
Debtors Anonymous (781)453-2743 www.debtorsanonymous.org      

Other Information and Referral Sources

More about Al-Anon Family Services

National Council on Alcohol and Drug Dependence (NCADD)       www.ncadd.org

Society for the Advancement of Sexual Health (SASH) www.sash.net